Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Regenerative Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon & Molecular Immunobiologist located in Wilmington, NC

8 total reviews

The Regenerative Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Regenerative Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yndiana M.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Yeargan assessed my hand and I can see he has a lot of experience. His personnel is kind and knowledgeable too. I recommend his practice.
Crystal D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Yeargan is one of the most intelligent doctors I've ever known. I generally have to make sure my husband goes with me, because the knowledge that comes from this Dr. is more than I can retain. If you want a Dr. that practices medicine to do good by his patients, a genuine love for what he does, a whole medical library retained in his head.. yet is down to earth and cares...... then Dr. Yeargan is the one.
Christine G.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent care as Usual!!
Jeff S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Yeargan is extremely knowledgeable in his field. I am about to undergo stem cell for lateral compartment syndrome, until meeting with Dr Yeargan I thought the only answer for my chronic knee pain was a total knee replacement. I now have hope to be able to go back "normal" activities without the limitation of pain. I have also recommended Dr. Yeargan to many of my patients as an alternative to surgery for a number of conditions ranging from shoulder to knee. They have ALL had a positive experience. What I most appreciate about Dr. Yeargan is if he does not believe stem cell or other offered therapies will help he will say so. So many times patients will undergo costly procedures without long-term benefit; with Dr Yeagan you will not. Because of this I say to patients "you have nothing to loose and everything to gain, just go talk to him".
Joe A.
Submitted 01/29/20
Great Doc. Great office. Very laid back and informative.
John E.
Submitted 12/13/19
Forthright. Dr Yeargan gave me three treatment options and suggested the best option which was also the least expensive. And, that treatment would be provided by my Primary Care Physician. He is easy to talk to and he listens.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Yeargan has always been very helpful with any issues I have had. He has even contacted me directly to check on how I was doing. I recommend talking with Dr. Yeargan before you schedule knee replacement.
Dee C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Yeargan is an exceptional doctor. As a medical professional myself, I valued his 13 years of experience and vast knowledge regarding the stem cell procedure for my knee. From a patient’s perspective, he truly does put the patient FIRST! I appreciated the staff at Regenerative Medicine who helped make it a positive experience for me. Thank you Dr Yeargan!